Intuitive Transformation

IMG_20170620_073121995

So, I went back and re-read my posts through Mercury’s retrograde. At the very, very beginning of it, it appears that the warnings were dead on. April 9-11. Issues with communication with co-workers made me make amends big time. It wasn’t good at all. Then, sure enough, had to deal with re-budgeting and rethinking everything about our financial plans with my husband.

It’s the past tense “wanted” in relation to a specific planet that made me curious to do this research.

See, here’s my current goal: evaluate my stance on intuition and how it’s affecting my anxiety. Apparently, I’m on the right track by what this MPT is telling me.

-Dr. Pyrate

Leave a Reply

