Human Library

IMG_20170406_074747298

Taking a half-day at work today so I can head over to the other University and volunteer for a project that is conducted internationally. It’s the Human Library (opens in a new window).

I’m figuring that this is a message about how much work I ought to be doing, but I’m stepping away from my computer to do something that I believe in.

Check it out (pun intended): More information about the UNT location (opens in a new window). Then, there are some sample stories, too (opens in a new window).

-Dr. Pyrate

Leave a Reply

