Groupwork Sucks

IMG_20170404_075227927

I added another set today: the Space set. Today doesn’t have anything out of this world.

I’m pretty sure this has to do with a webinar I’m giving today where I had a rather rude naysayer blow me off while I was in the development stages.  Essentially, I actually asked for help when I’m usually an independent worker, and she became one of the epitomizing models of why I don’t usually work in groups.

This, however, says absolutely nothing about if it will be a success! Darnit.

-Dr. Pyrate

Leave a Reply

