Lust at First Sight

IMG_20170331_082035694

For some reason, this one made me laugh. I think it’s because the first thing that came to my mind had to do with relationships, dating, and sex. You remember those cartoons where the characters go bug-eyed and drool over someone they find sexy? I think people do that on the inside sometimes.

The irony is that I have characters do that beneath the surface, too, after a very long period of being disconnected from such attractions due to whatever reasons. However, I don’t believe in love at first sight. Then again, this isn’t really talking about love, is it?

-Dr. Pyrate

Leave a Reply

