A Novel Idea

IMG_20170328_073124249

I’ve been writing novels, one after another, for less than two years. I know I don’t even want to submit them for publication. Given that a couple of them are long enough (hundreds of single-spaced pages) to be a series of 2-3 books, I’d say there are, maybe, seven or eight in there written since August of 2015.

I’ve also been building another one in my head, but I don’t think I’m going to write it. There’s one that’s been waiting to be written since Autumn of 2008. It’s time, methinks.

Either one applies.

-Dr. Pyrate

Leave a Reply

