Morning After the Mourning

2016-11-11-07-33-36

The fact that “mourn” came up twice in two days says volumes to me because I LITERALLY am. I have been feeling sucked down so low. BUT, we have already begun action to protect ourselves. Peaceful. Nonpartisan action. Education. Open access to absolutely everyone.

Mourning will turn into a new morning. And the drought, I know, has been my inaction to use my abilities in education to do this.

(BTW, anyone who likes to be creative and educate can contact me. We’re going to play!)

-Dr. Pyrate

Leave a Reply

